Échale un vistazo
the lucky dress (ebook)-aimee brown-9781788547253

THE LUCKY DRESS EBOOK

AIMEE BROWN

, 2018
  • Formato: EPUB - DRM
  • Editorial: HEAD OF ZEUS
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • Año edición: 2018
  • ISBN: 9781788547253
We all have our lucky dress... an irresistibly hilarious rom-com! Emi Harrison hasnt been feeling particularly lucky lately. Ever since her ex-fiancée, Jack Cabot, successfully shattered her heart into a million pieces. Shes managed to avoid him for a whole year, but all thats about to change at her brother Evans wedding... She will have to face Jack, Jacks sister, Jacks parents, and Jacks new girlfriend: a mean girl that just wont quit. What could possibly go wrong?With her lucky dress on, all bets are off, and maybe Emi will find her happily-ever-after at last?Perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella. Praise for The Lucky Dress: One of my favorite books this year, maybe even ever Michelle Harris. I was sucked in from the start and pretty much devoured the book Nikki Newcomb. Perfect beach reading book Danielle Dobson. Funny, relatable story Erin Butler. I enjoyed this frothy, funny rom-com and read it in one sitting. Perfect beach read! Amanda Driver.

1.49€

1.42€

1.42€

Inseparables, comprar "THE LUCKY DRESS (EBOOK)" junto con:

the lucky dress (ebook)-aimee brown-9781788547253
single for the summer (ebook)-9781473551824
SINGLE FOR THE SUMMER (EBOOK)

Cómpralos hoy por

the lucky dress (ebook)-aimee brown-9781788547253
the candle factory girl (ebook)-9781786694973
THE CANDLE FACTORY GIRL (EBOOK)

Cómpralos hoy por

the lucky dress (ebook)-aimee brown-9781788547253
the summer i turned pretty (ebook)-9780141956749
THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY (EBOOK)

Cómpralos hoy por

Datos del producto

  • Editorial: HEAD OF ZEUS
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9781788547253
  • Año edición: 2018
  • Formato: EPUB - DRM Tagus

Resumen

We all have our lucky dress... an irresistibly hilarious rom-com! Emi Harrison hasnt been feeling particularly lucky lately. Ever since her ex-fiancée, Jack Cabot, successfully shattered her heart into a million pieces. Shes managed to avoid him for a whole year, but all thats about to change at her brother Evans wedding... She will have to face Jack, Jacks sister, Jacks parents, and Jacks new girlfriend: a mean girl that just wont quit. What could possibly go wrong?With her lucky dress on, all bets are off, and maybe Emi will find her happily-ever-after at last?Perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella. Praise for The Lucky Dress: One of my favorite books this year, maybe even ever Michelle Harris. I was sucked in from the start and pretty much devoured the book Nikki Newcomb. Perfect beach reading book Danielle Dobson. Funny, relatable story Erin Butler. I enjoyed this frothy, funny rom-com and read it in one sitting. Perfect beach read! Amanda Driver.

0

Valoración Media

Todavía no ha sido valorado

Valoraciones usuarios

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)

Recomendaciones usuarios

  • 0% No ha sido todavía recomendado
Haz tu recomendación

Opiniones "THE LUCKY DRESS (EBOOK)"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en la comunidad de Casa del Libro, regístrate