Échale un vistazo
the midnight peacock (ebook)-katherine woodfine-9781780317496

THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK

 - EBOOK

KATHERINE WOODFINE

, 2017
  • Formato: EPUB - DRM
  • Editorial: EGMONT UK LTD
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • Año edición: 2017
  • ISBN: 9781780317496
A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddells Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevenss Murder Most Unladylike series.  You are cordially invited to Sinclairs Midnight Peacock Ball! The festive season has come to Sinclairs and Sophie and Lil are spending the holidays at snowy Winter Hall. But it turns out that this is no ordinary house party . . . As sinister secrets come to light, our intrepid heroines find themselves faced with a more baffling mystery than ever before!  With the help of their friends, can they uncover the truth in time to foil a truly diabolical plot? Or will Mr Sinclairs New Years Eve Midnight Peacock Ball spell disaster for the dauntless young detectives? Prepare for shocks and surprises in the thrilling conclusion to the Sinclairs Mysteries! ****** Praise for The Clockwork Sparrow: A wonderful book, with a glorious heroine and a true spirit of adventure – Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers A real page-turner, it has murders, spies and gangs of thieves. Thrilling! – Indiana, aged 10 years, LoveReadingforKids reviewer Dastardliness on a big scale is uncovered in this well-plotted, evocative novel - Nicolette Jones, The Sunday Times Its a dashing plot, an atmospheric setting and an extensive and imaginative cast. Katherine Woodfine handles it all with aplomb - Julia Eccleshare, Guardian An incredible read full of mystery, wonder and adventure...This is now one of my top ten. - Celeste, age 13 years, LoveReading4Kids reviewer The Midnight Peacock is the fourth book in the Sinclairs Mysteries quartet. The other two books are the bestselling The Clockwork Sparrow, The Jewelled Moth and The Painted Dragon. Katherine Woodfine is a true champion of childrens literature.

5.49€

-0.95$

Inseparables, comprar "THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK (EBOOK)" junto con:

the midnight peacock (ebook)-katherine woodfine-9781780317496
the jewelled moth (ebook)-9781780316840
THE JEWELLED MOTH (EBOOK)

Cómpralos hoy por

the midnight peacock (ebook)-katherine woodfine-9781780317496
the painted dragon (ebook)-9781780317489
THE PAINTED DRAGON (EBOOK)

Cómpralos hoy por

the midnight peacock (ebook)-katherine woodfine-9781780317496
the clockwork sparrow (ebook)-9781780316833
THE CLOCKWORK SPARROW (EBOOK)

Cómpralos hoy por

Datos del producto

  • Editorial: EGMONT UK LTD
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9781780317496
  • Año edición: 2017
  • Formato: EPUB - DRM Tagus

Resumen

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddells Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevenss Murder Most Unladylike series.  You are cordially invited to Sinclairs Midnight Peacock Ball! The festive season has come to Sinclairs and Sophie and Lil are spending the holidays at snowy Winter Hall. But it turns out that this is no ordinary house party . . . As sinister secrets come to light, our intrepid heroines find themselves faced with a more baffling mystery than ever before!  With the help of their friends, can they uncover the truth in time to foil a truly diabolical plot? Or will Mr Sinclairs New Years Eve Midnight Peacock Ball spell disaster for the dauntless young detectives? Prepare for shocks and surprises in the thrilling conclusion to the Sinclairs Mysteries! ****** Praise for The Clockwork Sparrow: A wonderful book, with a glorious heroine and a true spirit of adventure – Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers A real page-turner, it has murders, spies and gangs of thieves. Thrilling! – Indiana, aged 10 years, LoveReadingforKids reviewer Dastardliness on a big scale is uncovered in this well-plotted, evocative novel - Nicolette Jones, The Sunday Times Its a dashing plot, an atmospheric setting and an extensive and imaginative cast. Katherine Woodfine handles it all with aplomb - Julia Eccleshare, Guardian An incredible read full of mystery, wonder and adventure...This is now one of my top ten. - Celeste, age 13 years, LoveReading4Kids reviewer The Midnight Peacock is the fourth book in the Sinclairs Mysteries quartet. The other two books are the bestselling The Clockwork Sparrow, The Jewelled Moth and The Painted Dragon. Katherine Woodfine is a true champion of childrens literature.

0

Valoración Media

Todavía no ha sido valorado

Valoraciones usuarios

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)

Recomendaciones usuarios

  • 0% No ha sido todavía recomendado
Haz tu recomendación

Opiniones "THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK (EBOOK)"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en la comunidad de Casa del Libro, regístrate