0,00
0
a study in charlotte-brittany cavallaro-9780062398901

A STUDY IN CHARLOTTE

BRITTANY CAVALLARO

Juvenil

The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of the most infamous pairs in history. But the Holmes family has always been odd, and Charlotte is no exception. She’s inherited Sherlock’s volatility and some of his vices—and when Jamie and Charlotte end up at the same Connecticut boarding school, Charlotte makes it clear she’s not looking for friends. But when a student they both have a history with dies under suspicious cir…
The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of the most infamous pairs in history. But the Holmes family has always been odd, and Charlotte is no exception. She’s inherited Sherlock’s volatility and some of his vices—and when Jamie and Charlotte end up at the same Connecticut boarding school, Charlotte makes it clear she’s not looking for friends. But when a student they both have a history with dies under suspicious circumstances, ripped straight from the most terrifying of the Sherlock Holmes stories, Jamie can no longer afford to keep his distance. Danger is mounting and nowhere is safe—and the only people they can trust are each other.

Información extra

Detalles del producto
Ficha técnica
Precio mínimo garantizado
Envío gratis a partir de 19 €
Recogida en librería gratis
Devoluciones gratis hasta 14 días
Recibe nuestras novedades en libros en tu email
Descuentos en libros, últimos títulos publicados y mucho más.
Espasa Calpe, S.A. y Tagus Books, S.L., tratarán tus datos personales para gestionar la relación contigo y para remitirte, por cualquier medio, información y comunicaciones comerciales sobre nuestros productos y servicios similares a los solicitados. Los datos sólo se cederán a empresas de nuestro grupo si nos das tu consentimiento y nunca a empresas ajenas al mismo. Tienes derecho a acceder, rectificar y suprimir los datos, así como a otros derechos, como se explica en nuestra política de privacidad.
MaevaRandom House MondadoriGrupo PlanetaImpedimenta