girl against the universe-paula stokes-9780062379962

GIRL AGAINST THE UNIVERSE

PAULA STOKES

Juvenil

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han. Maguire knows she’s bad luck. No matter how many charms she buys off the internet or good luck rituals she performs each morning, horrible things happen when Maguire is around. Like that time her brother, father, and uncle were all killed in a car crash—and Maguire walked away with barely a scratch. But then on her way out of her therapist’s office, she meets Jordy, an aspiring tennis star, who wants to help Maguire break her unlucky streak. Maguire knows that the best thing she can do for Jo…
From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han. Maguire knows she’s bad luck. No matter how many charms she buys off the internet or good luck rituals she performs each morning, horrible things happen when Maguire is around. Like that time her brother, father, and uncle were all killed in a car crash—and Maguire walked away with barely a scratch. But then on her way out of her therapist’s office, she meets Jordy, an aspiring tennis star, who wants to help Maguire break her unlucky streak. Maguire knows that the best thing she can do for Jordy is to stay away, but staying away may be harder than she thought.

Inseparables, compra GIRL AGAINST THE UNIVERSE junto a:

GIRL MEETS BOY - 9781786892478 - ALI SMITH
DEAD GIRLS - 9781509852765 - ABIGAIL TARTTELIN
GIRL MEETS BOY - 9781782116332 - ALI SMITH

Información extra

Detalles del producto
Ficha técnica
Precio mínimo garantizado
Envío gratis a partir de 19 €
Recogida en librería gratis
Devoluciones gratis hasta 14 días
Recibe nuestras novedades en libros en tu email
Descuentos en libros, últimos títulos publicados y mucho más.
Espasa Calpe, S.A. y Tagus Books, S.L., tratarán tus datos personales para gestionar la relación contigo y para remitirte, por cualquier medio, información y comunicaciones comerciales sobre nuestros productos y servicios similares a los solicitados. Los datos sólo se cederán a empresas de nuestro grupo si nos das tu consentimiento y nunca a empresas ajenas al mismo. Tienes derecho a acceder, rectificar y suprimir los datos, así como a otros derechos, como se explica en nuestra política de privacidad.
MaevaRandom House MondadoriGrupo PlanetaImpedimenta