0,00
0
the stranger (patrick hedstrom and erica falck 4)-camilla lackberg-9780007253999

THE STRANGER (PATRICK HEDSTROM AND ERICA FALCK 4)

Literatura en ingles

En otros idiomas

Literatura

To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash. It's a strange accident - the victim's blood contains high alcohol levels, but she rarely drank a drop. The case marks the end of a quiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom. Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in the town, and as cameras shadow the stars' every move, tempers start to flare. When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant's murder, all eyes turn to the cast and crew - could there be a murderer among the…
To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash. It's a strange accident - the victim's blood contains high alcohol levels, but she rarely drank a drop. The case marks the end of a quiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom. Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in the town, and as cameras shadow the stars' every move, tempers start to flare. When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant's murder, all eyes turn to the cast and crew - could there be a murderer among them? The ratings spike as the country tunes in to a real life murder mystery. Under the unforgiving media spotlight, Patrik tackles his toughest investigation yet...

Información extra

Detalles del producto
Ficha técnica

El Autor

CAMILLA LACKBERG

CAMILLA LACKBERG

(Suecia, 1974). Procedente de la pequeña localidad de Fjallbacka, donde se desarrollan sus novelas, Camilla Lackberg es la mejor representante de la novela negra escandinava y la autora más leída de Suecia. En cada nueva entrega de las aventuras de Erica y Patrik, la autora demuestra otra vez que sus logros, dos millones de ejemplares vendidos sólo en Suecia, derechos de sus libros cedidos a más de treinta países, adaptaciones cinematográficas y múltiples premios, se deben a un talento fuera de lo común y a una manera de narrar tan original como cautivadora. Ver ficha del autor
Precio mínimo garantizado
Envío gratis a partir de 19 €
Recogida en librería gratis
Devoluciones gratis hasta 14 días
Recibe nuestras novedades en libros en tu email
Descuentos en libros, últimos títulos publicados y mucho más.
Espasa Calpe, S.A. y Tagus Books, S.L., tratarán tus datos personales para gestionar la relación contigo y para remitirte, por cualquier medio, información y comunicaciones comerciales sobre nuestros productos y servicios similares a los solicitados. Los datos sólo se cederán a empresas de nuestro grupo si nos das tu consentimiento y nunca a empresas ajenas al mismo. Tienes derecho a acceder, rectificar y suprimir los datos, así como a otros derechos, como se explica en nuestra política de privacidad.
MaevaRandom House MondadoriGrupo PlanetaImpedimenta