nymphs-sari luhtanen-9781472213280

NYMPHS

Juvenil

Sexy, dark and exciting, NYMPHS is the novel of the smash-hit international TV series. Perfect for fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and THE ORIGINALS. Meet the nymphs: living among us, they're forever young, dangerously seductive - and ever so deadly...A young man is found dead after a college party in a small town. His body bears the marks of a brutal attack, but police are mystified as to the actual cause of death. Afterwards, student Didi Tiensuu is approached by two mysterious women. Beautiful and other-worldly, they have come to warn her she is in danger. And to live, she must for ever leave her old life behind. There are evil forces at work that mere mortals can never comprehend. And Didi is about to discover her past is…
Sexy, dark and exciting, NYMPHS is the novel of the smash-hit international TV series. Perfect for fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and THE ORIGINALS. Meet the nymphs: living among us, they're forever young, dangerously seductive - and ever so deadly...A young man is found dead after a college party in a small town. His body bears the marks of a brutal attack, but police are mystified as to the actual cause of death. Afterwards, student Didi Tiensuu is approached by two mysterious women. Beautiful and other-worldly, they have come to warn her she is in danger. And to live, she must for ever leave her old life behind. There are evil forces at work that mere mortals can never comprehend. And Didi is about to discover her past is a lie. The night of reckoning is coming and the choice is hers. Reject her fate. Or accept her destiny and embrace her power...

Inseparables, compra NYMPHS junto a:

NINE PERFECT STRANGERS - 9780718180300 - LIANE MORIARTY
THE SUSPECT - 9781787630239 - FIONA BARTON
NINE PERFECT STRANGERS - 9781405919463 - LIANE MORIARTY

Información extra

Detalles del producto
Ficha técnica

El Autor

Precio mínimo garantizado
Envío gratis a partir de 19 €
Recogida en librería gratis
Devoluciones gratis hasta 14 días
Recibe nuestras novedades en libros en tu email
Descuentos en libros, últimos títulos publicados y mucho más.
Espasa Calpe, S.A. y Tagus Books, S.L., tratarán tus datos personales para gestionar la relación contigo y para remitirte, por cualquier medio, información y comunicaciones comerciales sobre nuestros productos y servicios similares a los solicitados. Los datos sólo se cederán a empresas de nuestro grupo si nos das tu consentimiento y nunca a empresas ajenas al mismo. Tienes derecho a acceder, rectificar y suprimir los datos, así como a otros derechos, como se explica en nuestra política de privacidad.
MaevaRandom House MondadoriGrupo PlanetaImpedimenta