nymphs-sari luhtanen-9781472213280

NYMPHS

 (En papel)

SARI LUHTANEN

, 2016
  • Encuadernación: Tapa blanda bolsillo
  • Editorial: HEADLINE
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9781472213280
Sexy, dark and exciting, NYMPHS is the novel of the smash-hit international TV series. Perfect for fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and THE ORIGINALS. Meet the nymphs: living among us, they're forever young, dangerously seductive - and ever so deadly...A young man is found dead after a college party in a small town. His body bears the marks of a brutal attack, but police are mystified as to the actual cause of death. Afterwards, student Didi Tiensuu is approached by two mysterious women. Beautiful and other-worldly, they have come to warn her she is in danger. And to live, she must for ever leave her old life behind. There are evil forces at work that mere mortals can never comprehend. And Didi is about to discover her past is a lie. The night of reckoning is coming and the choice is hers. Reject her fate. Or accept her destiny and embrace her power...

10.80€

10.26€

Inseparables, comprar "NYMPHS" junto con:

nymphs-sari luhtanen-9781472213280
the walking dead book 1-9781582406190
THE WALKING DEAD BOOK 1 ROBERT KIRKMAN

Cómpralos hoy por

nymphs-sari luhtanen-9781472213280
the walking dead book 5-9781607061717
THE WALKING DEAD BOOK 5 ROBERT KIRKMAN

Cómpralos hoy por

nymphs-sari luhtanen-9781472213280
the walking dead book 3-9781582408255
THE WALKING DEAD BOOK 3 ROBERT KIRKMAN

Cómpralos hoy por

Datos del libro

  • Editorial: HEADLINE
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • Encuadernación: Tapa blanda bolsillo
  • ISBN: 9781472213280
  • Año edición: 2016
  • Plaza de edición: REINO UNIDO

Resumen

Sexy, dark and exciting, NYMPHS is the novel of the smash-hit international TV series. Perfect for fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and THE ORIGINALS. Meet the nymphs: living among us, they're forever young, dangerously seductive - and ever so deadly...A young man is found dead after a college party in a small town. His body bears the marks of a brutal attack, but police are mystified as to the actual cause of death. Afterwards, student Didi Tiensuu is approached by two mysterious women. Beautiful and other-worldly, they have come to warn her she is in danger. And to live, she must for ever leave her old life behind. There are evil forces at work that mere mortals can never comprehend. And Didi is about to discover her past is a lie. The night of reckoning is coming and the choice is hers. Reject her fate. Or accept her destiny and embrace her power...

0

Valoración Media

Todavía no ha sido valorado

Valoraciones usuarios

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)

Recomendaciones usuarios

  • 0% No ha sido todavía recomendado
Haz tu recomendación

Opiniones "NYMPHS"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en la comunidad de Casa del Libro, regístrate